Next Day Brownie Delivery Available

Allergens

Our chocolate brownies are delivered with a full ingredients list including allergen information. Allergens including nuts, sesame, eggs, dairy, gluten and soya are all ingredients used in our kitchen premises. We therefore cannot guarantee that traces of these allergens can be excluded from our chocolate brownies. Our chocolate brownies are suitable for vegetarians, however not vegans.

Most of our brownie range does not contain alcohol however please check product details for specific information. Current exceptions is usually our Christmas range available in November & December.

We regret that we do not offer gluten-free brownies as industry standards require separate production areas & equipment in order to label brownies ‘gluten-free’ which we do not offer at present.

PRODUCT ALLERGENS
Assorted Brownie Selection Box Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Milk Chocolate Chunk Brownie Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
White Chocolate Chunk Brownie Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Original Fudge Brownie Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Caramel Chunk Brownie Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Loaded Chocolate Brownie Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Twin - Chocolate Truffle Brownie Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Twin - Raspeberry & White Chocolate Brownie Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Twin - After Dinner Mint Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya
Twin - Toasted Hazelnut Gluten (wheat), Eggs, Dairy (milk), Soya, Nuts

 

Please contact us if you have queries regarding ingredients or allergens.